Audio Conferences & CD's

Use or Abuse of Computers in The Medical Practice

The expert speaker is Bob Gregg, a partner at the Boardman Law Firm in Madison, Wisconsin, has been involved in Employment Relations for more than 30 years. He litigates employment cases. His main emphasis is helping employers achieve enhanced productivity, creating positive work environments, and resolving employment problems before they generate lawsuits. He has developed the employment policies of numerous employers and reviewed hundreds of employee handbooks. Bob has conducted over 2,000 seminars throughout the United States and authored numerous articles on practical employment issues. His career has encompassed canoe guide, carpenter, laborer, Army Sergeant, social worker, educator, business owner, Equal Employment Opportunity officer, and employment relations attorney. Bob is a member of the Society for Human Resource Management and the National Speakers Association.


Thursday, September 20, 2007


1:00-2:30 p.m. (Eastern)
12:00-1:30 p.m. (Central)
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (Mountain)
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. (Pacific)


$227 per call-in line. One registration fee lets your entire staff listen in. 


For more information visit http://www.mpmnetwork.com/article.cfm?id=788.


To sign up visit http://conference.mpmnetwork.com.



Greenbranch Publishing